Staff

CONVOCATION 2016

Convocation 2016

20160810_084618

WELCOME BACK 2016-17 SCHOOL YEAR!

Welcome Back!

Welcome Back

Principal Trasi Sorrells trasi.sorrells@kckps.org
Assistant Principal Monica Randle monica.randle@kckps.org
Instr.Coach Erin Jablonski erin.jablonski@kckps.org
Instr.Coach Ann Herrmann ann.herrmann@kckps.org
Instr.Coach Ben Mitchell ben.mitchell@kckps.org
Nurse Lillian Chatmon lillian.chatmon@kckps.org
Secretary Veronica Cano veronica.cano@kckps.org
Secretary  Maria Calderon maria.calderon@kckps.org
Cafeteria Lois Villegas lois.villegas@kckps.org
Kindergarten Christi Brown christi.brown@kckps.org
Kindergarten Melanie Ochs melanie.ochs@kckps.org
Kindergarten Lauren Phillips lauren.phillip@kckps.org
Kindergarten Adrianna Stranak adrianna.stranak@kckps.org
1st Grade Emily Birk emily.birk@kckps.org
1st Grade
Stephanie Hunt stephanie.hunt@kckps.org
1st Grade
Patricia Johnson patricia.johnson@kckps.org
1st Grade
Brianna Lohrey brianna.lohrey@kckps.org
2nd Grade Kelly Chastain kelly.chastain@kckps.org
2nd Grade
Debbie McNeal debbie.mcneal@kckps.org
2nd Grade
Stacey Smith stacey.smith@kckps.org
2nd Grade
Chris Van Aken christopher.vanaken@kckps.org
3rd Grade Shawna Daniels shawna.daniels@kckps.org
3rd Grade
Gloria Meredith gloria.meredith@kckps.org
3rd Grade
Dayna Ruskin (Catherine) catherine.ruskin@kckps.org
3rd Grade
Kathi Stump kathi.stump@kckps.org
4th Grade Jennifer Beer jennifer.beer@kckps.org
4th Grade
Shannon Callahan shannon.callahan@kckps.org
4th Grade
Tayler Wash tayler.wash@kckps.org
4th Grade
Ramica Westbrook ramica.westbrook@kckps.org
5th Grade Jenny Nickelson jennifer.nickelson@kckps.org
5th Grade
Aaron Pence aaron.pence@kckps.org
5th Grade
Leslie Van Aken leslie.vanaken@kckps.org
5th Grade
Sean Wyatt sean.wyatt@kckps.org
Art Katherine Tolbert katherine.tolbert@kckps.org
Library Sydney Taylor sydney.taylor@kckps.org
Music Brett Scarborough brett.scarborough@kckps.org
PE Diana Moore diana.moore@kckps.org
Strings Cindy Abraham cindy.abraham@kckps.org
SPED Kindergarten & 1st Grade Barry Casey barry.casey@kckps.org
SPED 2nd Grade Vince Boreas vincent.boreas@kckps.org
SPED 3rd Grade Brandi Robinson brandi.robinson@kckps.org
SPED Paige Luthi paige.luthi@kckps.org
SPED Amy Newman amy.newman@kckps.org
Counselor Sarah Burr sarah.burr@kckps.org
Counselor Lise Copeland lise.copeland@kckps.org
Custodian Ken Cowan kenneth.cowan@kckps.org
ESL Jan Klein janet.klein@kckps.org
ESL Aide Nathaly Contreras nathaly.contreras@kckps.org
Gifted Teacher Jessica Tosser jessica.tosser@kckps.org
Library Aide Cathy Ginger catherine.ginger@kckps.org
Para Carol Romero carol.romero@kckps.org
Reading Aide Paula Carlock paula.carlock@kckps.org
Reading Int. Denise Northern denise.northen@kckps.org
Speech/Lang Kristen Chueng kristen.chueng@kckps.org
School Psy Megan Fuller megan.fuller@kckps.org