“Facebook”“Twitter”

School Counselor

Lise Copeland

lise.copeland@kckps.org

School Counselor

Sarah Hartman

sarah.hartman@kckps.org

School Psychologist

Megan Fuller

megan.fuller@kckps.org

Speech Pathologist

Kristen Cheung

kristen.cheung@kckps.org

Gifted Teacher

Vince Boreas

vince.boreas@kckps.org

Instructional Coach

Jen Holt

jen.holt@kckps.org

ESL Instructional Coach

Ramona Stowe

ramona.stowe@kckps.org

ESL Teacher for K-2 

Shawna Daniels

shawna.daniels@kckps.org

ESL Teacher for 3-5

Clare Anthony

clare.anthony@kckps.org

Reading Interventionist

Debbie McNeal-Duff

debbie.mcneal-duff@kckps.org

Reading Interventionist

Melanie Ochs

melanie.ochs@kckps.org

Reading Interventionist

Leslie Van Aken

Leslie.vanaken@kckps.org

Recovery Room Teacher

Thoms Harris

thomas.harris@kckps.org

ESL Aide

Katrina Salt

katrina.salt@kckps.org

Classroom Aide

Paula Smith-Carlock

Classroom Aide

Lawrencia White

Classroom Aide

Jeri Womack

 

Classroom Aide

Rosalyn Smith

Classroom Aide

Linda Her

 

Classroom Aide

Monica Lindesay

Classroom Aide

Denise Daniels